Band Links

TAIPAN - taipanofficial.com

Almost Human - almost-human.ch

Hunting Giants - huntinggiantsband.com

Sound Bodacious - soundbodacious.bandcamp.com

Good God Father - goodgodfather.bandcamp.com

Mr. Smooth & Young T - soundcloud.com/wefinnagetlitty

Grand Ultra - grandultra.com

Ravage Red - ravagered.bandcamp.com

Taylor Rodkin - reverbnation.com/taylorrodkin

Rebel Heart - therebelheartband.com

Dopesick - dopesick1.com

Bazerk - yobazerk.com

Fools' Brew - reverbnation.com/foolsbrew

Swift Knuckle Solution - swiftknucklesolution.bandcamp.com

A Nobodies Achievement - anobodiesachievement.com

MinaMize - minamize.band

XIX - reverbnation.com/xix3

Sponsors

MNET Radio - mnetradio.com

Dead Sea Records - deadsearecords.com

The Turntable - turntablerecordsbc.ca

Tampa Bay Fm - tampabayfm.net

Crow Motel - crowmotel.com